ECIA Board of Directors

There are two board meetings a month; the Work Study Meeting and the Board of Directors meeting. You can find the dates and times on our Events Calendar. Please attend and get involved!

For questions, contact Office at 466-4248

 

President David McDonald (505) 466-4248 D.Mcdonald@eldoradosf.org d mcdonaldBio 
 Vice President  Claudia Ahlstrom  (505) 466-4248

 

C.Ahlstrom@eldoradosf.org

Claudia

Bio 

Secretary Jody Price (505) 466-4248 J.Price@eldoradosf.org
jody priceBio 
Treasurer Joseph Gutierrez (505) 466-4248  J.Gutierrez@eldoradosf.org gutierrezBio 
Director Pam Henline (505)-466-4248 P.Henline@eldoradosf.org phenline
Bio 
Director Emily McCormick (505) 566 4248 E.McCormick@eldoradosf.org EmilyBio 
 Director  John Henriksen (505) 466-4248 J.Henriksen@eldoradosf.org henriksen head shotBio