ECIA Board of Directors

There are two board meetings a month; the Work Study Meeting and the Board of Directors meeting. You can find the dates and times on our Events Calendar. Please attend and get involved!

For questions, contact Office at 466-4248

 

President John Henriksen (505) 466-4248 J.Henriksen@eldoradosf.org
 Vice President  Antone Forneris  (505) 466-4248 A.Forneris@eldoradosf.org
Secretary Michael McDowell (505) 466-4248 M.Mcdowell@eldoradosf.org
Treasurer Joseph Gutierrez (505) 466-4248  J.Gutierrez@eldoradosf.org
Director Pam Henline (505)-466-4248 P.Henline@eldoradosf.org
Director Jody Price (505) 466-4248 J.Price@eldoradosf.org
Director David McDonald (505) 466-4248 D.Mcdonald@eldoradosf.org