ECIA Board of Directors

There are two board meetings a month; the Work Study Meeting and the Board of Directors meeting. You can find the dates and times on our Events Calendar. Please attend and get involved!

For questions, contact Office at 466-4248

 

President John Henriksen (505) 466-4248 J.Henriksen@eldoradosf.org henriksen head shotBio 
 Vice President  Antone Forneris  (505) 466-4248 A.Forneris@eldoradosf.org fornerisBio 
Secretary Michael McDowell (505) 466-4248 M.Mcdowell@eldoradosf.org mcdowellBio 
Treasurer Joseph Gutierrez (505) 466-4248  J.Gutierrez@eldoradosf.org gutierrezBio 
Director Pam Henline (505)-466-4248 P.Henline@eldoradosf.org phenline
Bio 
Director Jody Price (505) 466-4248 J.Price@eldoradosf.org jody priceBio 
Director David McDonald (505) 466-4248 D.Mcdonald@eldoradosf.org
d mcdonaldBio