ECIA Staff
General Manager Isabel Ugarte 466-4248 IUgarte@hoamco.com  isabel
Assistant to GM Open Position      
Assistant to GM  Open Position  

 
Architecture and Covenant Compliance Coordinator Mark Young

466-4248

ext.15

MYoung@HOAMCO.com MArk
Maintenance Supervisor Robert Hurtado 466-4248  Rhurtado@hoamco.com  
Community Relations Coordinator/Vistas Editor Courteney Handy

466-4248

ext.12

CHandy@HOAMCO.com me3
Administrative Assistant Jamila Lopez

466-4248

ext. 11

JLopez@HOAMCO.com  Jamila
Maintenance Yuriah Yrioste 466-4248 uurioste@hoamco.com  
Maintenance Loren Quintana 466-4248   LQuintana@hoamco.com  
Facility Attendant Patty Stevens  466-4248  PStevens@hoamco.com   
Facility Attendant Katrina Pederson 466-4248 KPederson@hoamco.com  
Pool Manager Kelsae Pederson 466-4249    

 

ECIA Office (505) 466-4248  
ECIA Office FAX (505) 466-4249  
     
Pool  (505) 466-2511  

 

ECIA Governing Board
There are two board meetings a month; the Work Study Meeting and the Board of Directors meeting. You can find the dates and times on our Events Calendar. Please attend and get involved! See our Board Agenda web page here.
 
President  David McDonald (505) 466-4248 D.Mcdonald@eldoradosf.org

Vice President

Claudia Ahlstrom (505) 466-4248 C.Ahlstrom@eldoradosf.org
Secretary 

Jody Price

(505) 466-4248 
J.Price@eldoradosf.org
Treasurer Joseph Gutierrez (505) 466-4248 J.Gutierrez@eldoradosf.org
Director Pam Henline (505) 466-4248 P.Henline@eldoradosf.org
Director Emily McCormick (505) 466-4248 E.McCormick@eldoradosf.org 
Director John Henriksen (505) 466-4248 J.Henriksen@eldoradosf.org