ECIA Staff
Interim General Manager Julie Navarro

466-4248

ext.13 

JNavarro@hoamco.com   Julie
Administrative Assistant  Anna Hansen

466-4248

ext.10 

AHansen@hoamco.com 

 Anna.1
Architecture and Covenant Compliance Coordinator Mark Young

466-4248

ext.15

MYoung@HOAMCO.com MArk
Community Relations Coordinator/Vistas Editor Courteney Handy

466-4248

ext.12

CHandy@HOAMCO.com me3
Office Assistant Katrina Pederson

466-4248

ext. 11

KPederson@hoamco.com

 

 Katrina.1 3

 

Maintenance Supervisor  Robert Hurtado 466-4248 Rhurtado@hoamco.com  Beto.1
Maintenance Uriah Urioste 466-4248 Uurioste@hoamco.com 
 Uriah.1 3
Maintenance Open 466-4248   
Facility Attendant Patty Stevens  466-4248  PStevens@hoamco.com    PAtty.1
Facility Attendant Open 466-4248    
Pool Manager Kelsae Pederson 466-4249  KBPederson@hoamco.com   Kelsae.1 1

 

ECIA Office (505) 466-4248  
ECIA Office FAX (505) 466-4249  
     
Pool  (505) 466-4249  

 

ECIA Governing Board
There are two board meetings a month; the Work Study Meeting and the Board of Directors meeting. You can find the dates and times on our Events Calendar. Please attend and get involved! See our Board Agenda web page here.
 
President  David McDonald (505) 466-4248 D.Mcdonald@eldoradosf.org

Vice President

Jody Price  (505) 466-4248  
J.Price@eldoradosf.org
Secretary 

Emily McCormick

(505) 466-4248  E.McCormick@eldoradosf.org  
Treasurer Joseph Gutierrez (505) 466-4248 J.Gutierrez@eldoradosf.org
Director Open    
Director Open  
 Director Open