staff may 2017

 

ECIA Staff
General Manager  Isabel Ugarte 466-4248 IUgarte@HOAMCO.COM
Staff Assistant Gloria Silva 466-4248 GSilva@HOAMCO.com
Covenant Compliance Rep. Mark Young 466-4248 MYoung@HOAMCO.com
Data Scanning Administrator Karen Logan 466-4248 KLogan@HOAMCO.com
Maintenance Supervisor Michael Armijo 466-4248  
Building Attendant Courtenay Handy 466-4248 CHandy@HOAMCO.com
Building Attendant Jamila Lopez 466-4248 JLopez@HOAMCO.com
Maintenance Jason McAlister 466-4248  
Maintenance Corey Gonzales 466-4248  
ECIA Office (505) 466-4248  
ECIA Office FAX (505) 466-4249  
     
Pool  (505) 466-2511  

board may2017 

ECIA Governing Board
There are two board meetings a month; the Work Study Meeting and the Board of Directors meeting. You can find the dates and times on our Events Calendar. Please attend and get involved! See our Board Agenda web page here.
 
President John Henriksen (505) 466-4248 J.Henriksen@eldoradosf.org

Vice President

Antone Forneris (505) 466-4248  A.Forneris@eldoradosf.org
Secretary Michael McDowell (505) 466-4248   M.McDowell@eldoradosf.org
Treasurer Joseph Gutierrez (505) 466-4248 J.Gutierrez@eldoradosf.org
Director Pam Henline (505) 466-4248 P.Henline@eldoradosf.org
Director David McDonald (505) 466-4248 D.Mcdonald@eldoradosf.org
Director Jody Price (505) 466-4248 J.Price@eldoradosf.org