ECIA Staff
General Manager Isabel Ugarte 466-4248 IUgarte@hoamco.com  isabel
Assistant to GM Jennifer Rodriquez 466-4248

JRodriguez@hoamco.com

Jennifer
Architecture and Covenant Compliance Coordinator Mark Young 466-4248 MYoung@HOAMCO.com MArk
Maintenance Supervisor Michael Armijo 466-4248   Mike5
Community Relations Coordinator/Vistas Editor Courteney Handy 466-4248 CHandy@HOAMCO.com me3
Administrative Assistant Jamila Lopez 466-4248 JLopez@HOAMCO.com  Jamila
Maintenance Yuriah Yrioste 466-4248    
Facility Attendant Patty Stevens  466-4248  PStevens@hoamco.com   
Facility Attendant Katrina Pederson 466-4248 KPederson@hoamco.com  
Pool Manager Kelsae Pederson 466-2511    

 

ECIA Office (505) 466-4248  
ECIA Office FAX (505) 466-4249  
     
Pool  (505) 466-2511  

board may2017 

ECIA Governing Board
There are two board meetings a month; the Work Study Meeting and the Board of Directors meeting. You can find the dates and times on our Events Calendar. Please attend and get involved! See our Board Agenda web page here.
 
President John Henriksen (505) 466-4248 J.Henriksen@eldoradosf.org

Vice President

Antone Forneris (505) 466-4248  A.Forneris@eldoradosf.org
Secretary (Interim)

Jody Price

(505) 466-4248 
J.Price@eldoradosf.org
Treasurer Joseph Gutierrez (505) 466-4248 J.Gutierrez@eldoradosf.org
Director Pam Henline (505) 466-4248 P.Henline@eldoradosf.org
Director David McDonald (505) 466-4248 D.Mcdonald@eldoradosf.org
Director  David Yard  (505) 466-4248

 d.yard@eldoradosf.org