ECIA Staff
General Manager Isabel Ugarte 466-4248 IUgarte@hoamco.com  isabel
Assistant General Manager Julie Navarro 466-4248 ext. 14   JNavarro@hoamco.com   
Assistant to GM Anna Hansen 466-4248 ext. 10 

AHansen@haomco.com 

 
Architecture and Covenant Compliance Coordinator Mark Young

466-4248

ext.15

MYoung@HOAMCO.com MArk
Community Relations Coordinator/Vistas Editor Courteney Handy

466-4248

ext.12

CHandy@HOAMCO.com me3
Office Assistant Katrina Pederson

466-4248

ext. 11

KPederson@hoamco.com

 

 

 

Maintenance Supervisor  Robert Hurtado 466-4248 Rhurtado@hoamco.com  
Maintenance Yuriah Yrioste 466-4248 Uurioste@hoamco.com 
 
Maintenance Loren Quintana 466-4248   LQuintana@hoamco.com  
Facility Attendant Patty Stevens  466-4248  PStevens@hoamco.com    
Facility Attendant Jamilla Lopez 466-4248 JLopez@HOAMCO.com  Jamila
Pool Manager Kelsae Pederson 466-4249  KBPederson@hoamco.com   

 

ECIA Office (505) 466-4248  
ECIA Office FAX (505) 466-4249  
     
Pool  (505) 466-2511  

 

ECIA Governing Board
There are two board meetings a month; the Work Study Meeting and the Board of Directors meeting. You can find the dates and times on our Events Calendar. Please attend and get involved! See our Board Agenda web page here.
 
President  David McDonald (505) 466-4248 D.Mcdonald@eldoradosf.org

Vice President

Claudia Ahlstrom (505) 466-4248 C.Ahlstrom@eldoradosf.org 
Secretary 

Jody Price

(505) 466-4248 
J.Price@eldoradosf.org
Treasurer Joseph Gutierrez (505) 466-4248 J.Gutierrez@eldoradosf.org
Director Pam Henline (505) 466-4248 P.Henline@eldoradosf.org
Director Emily McCormick (505) 466-4248 E.McCormick@eldoradosf.org