ECIA Board of Directors

There are two board meetings a month; the Work Study Meeting and the Board of Directors meeting. You can find the dates and times on our Events Calendar. Please attend and get involved!!-- See our Board Agenda web page here.
-->

For questions, contact the ECIA office at 466-4248

 

President David McDonald (505) 466-4248 d.mcdonald@eldoradosf.org d mcdonaldBio 

 

 

Vice President

 

 

Elizabeth Maclaren

 

 

 (505) 466-4248

 

 

 e.maclaren@eldoradosf.org   

Board ElizabethBio 

Secretary Bernardo Monserrat (505) 466-4248 b.monserrat@eldoradosf.org

Board Bernardo

Bio 

Treasurer Joseph Gutierrez (505) 466-4248  j.gutierrez@eldoradosf.org gutierrezBio 
Director Todd Handy (505)-466-4248

t.handy@eldoradosf.org 

Todd Handy

Bio

Director David Sorkin (505) 466 4248

d.sorkin@eldoradosf.org

David Sorkin Pic

Bio 

 Director Nancy Sulzberg (505) 466-4248  n.sulzberg@eldoradosf.org

Nancy Sulzberg 33223

Bio