ECIA Governing Board
There is one Board meeting per month, usually the third Monday of the month. All residents are invited to attend. You can find the dates and times on our Events Calendar. Please attend and get involved!
 
Position Name Term Email Bio
President Salvatore Monaco   Until May 2024    s.monaco@eldoradosf.org

Salvatore Monaco.jpg

Bio 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President

 

 

 

 

 

David Sorkin

 

 

 

 

 

Until May 2023 

 

 

 

 

 

     d.sorkin@eldoradosf.org

 

David Sorkin Pic 

Bio 

Treasurer

Joseph Gutierrez

Until May 2023

 

  j.gutierrez@eldoradosf.org 

 


Bio

Secretary

Carol Sanguinetti

 Until May 2022

 c.sanguinetti@eldoradosf.org

carol

Bio 

Director

James Caruso

Until May 2022

j.caruso@eldoradosf.org

 
Bio

Director Erika Penczer Until May 2023

 e.penczer@eldoradosf.org

Erika Penczer 

Bio

Director Jonathan Turkle

Until May 2024

    j.turkle@eldoradosf.org


Bio