(505) 466-4248 gm@eldoradosf.org
Select Page

ECIA Governing Board

The purpose of the ECIA is to promote the health, safety, and welfare of the residents within the community known as Eldorado at Santa Fe.

Our vision statement is:

Eldorado will be a premier homeowner community in New Mexico, known as a diverse, family focused and welcoming environment offering outstanding amenities, fiscal strength and quality service for residents.

We will achieve our objectives by working collaboratively with HOAMCO, our current management company, to identify and develop capital improvements that respond to members’ needs and to adopt appropriate technologies that improve security, communication, compliance and collaboration.

PROPOSED DRAFT POLICIES AND GUIDELINES FOR PUBLIC COMMENT. The Board will be reviewing these policies and comments at future Board Meetings.

ECIA policy for management priorities for the Eldorado floodplain easements (Greenbelts) – DRAFT
Covenant Compliance Policy with Attachments A & B – DRAFT
2024 Eighth Amended and Restated Bylaws – DRAFT

To verify you are a resident, please enter your street address here.
Organizational Minutes and Agendas
Special Minutes and Agendas
Annual Minutes and Agendas

Current Board/ Officers:

President: Amelia Adair [a.adair@eldoradosf.org]
Vice President: Jonathan Turkle [j.turkle@eldoradosf.org]
Treasurer: Joseph Gutierrez [j.gutierrez@eldoradosf.org]
Secretary: James Herbert Williams [j.herbert@eldoradosf.org]
Director: Mary Bonilla [m.bonilla@eldoradosf.org]
Director: Ken Howard [k.howard@eldoradosf.org]
Director: Carol Sanguinetti [c.sanguinetti@eldoradosf.org]

MEETING TIME AND PLACE:
There is one Board meeting per month, the third Tuesday at 5:30 PM. All residents are invited to attend. You can find the dates and times on our Events Calendar. Please attend and get involved!

2024 Minutes + Agendas

MinutesAgendas
January 16January 16
February February 20
MarchMarch
AprilApril
MayMay
JuneJune
JulyJuly
AugustAugust
SeptemberSeptember
OctoberOctober
NovemberNovember
DecemberDecember

2015 Minutes + Agendas
2014 Minutes + Agendas
Minutes Agendas
January January
February February
March March
April April
May May
June June
July July
August August
September September
October October
November November
December December